Cobalt Flood Wrestling Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I WILL RISE TO THE CHALLENGE

Go down

I WILL RISE TO THE CHALLENGE Empty I WILL RISE TO THE CHALLENGE

Post  Dragonfist Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:56 am

Michael Hunt is backstage waiting for the newest member of CFWA, Dragonfist. Finally he sees Dragonfist walking towards him.

MICHAEL HUNT: Dragonfist, everybody saw you debut on Tuesday Night At The Watershed and beat doktor. How does that make you feel?

DRAGONFIST: I don't think that match made too much of an impact. I want a challenge, someone really strong, like maybe Cowboy Wayne.

MICHAEL HUNT: Why is that?

Dragonfist: Well, he seems to offer a big challenge and I like to overcome challenges.

MICHAEL HUNT: So you're saying you could beat Cowboy Wayne easily.

DRAGONFIST: Don't be stupid. He's had more exerience than me. I'm saying he would be very hard for someone like me to beat. I'm just a rookie but I want a challenge.

MICHAEL HUNT: Do you think CFWA offers a challenge to you?

DRAGONFIST: Of course it does, the wrestlers in here are strong but I'll beat them eventually.

Dragonfist walks away to go work out and train himself

Dragonfist

Back to top Go down

I WILL RISE TO THE CHALLENGE Empty Re: I WILL RISE TO THE CHALLENGE

Post  Guest Thu Apr 03, 2008 6:02 pm

Michael Hunt make an interview with Revenge in his Locker Room

Michael Hunt: "Revenge in the last days it was very quiet about your Person. What do you do since last Friday?"

Revenge: "Well I´m in the training Area most the time or I drink an afterwork Beer with Lance. And the other time I catch up on the other wrestler in Roster. And I dislike some of these guys which call themselves wrestler."

Michael Hunt: "It sounds like you want to fight against some of the other wrestler. Do you choose somebody you want to fight?"